Longton’s Northern Speed Championship Awards 2011


Martin Rowe

NEH Trophy & replica, plus £300


Mark Wallwork

Longton Second Overall Trophy & replica, plus £200


John Graham

Dutton Forshaw’s Directors’ Trophy, replica, plus £150

4th Russell Thorpe

Dutton Forshaw’s North West Trophy, replica, plus £125

5th John Moxham

Russell Spence Trophy, replica, plus £75

6th Craig Powers

Award, plus £50

7th Michael Bellerby

Award, plus £40

8th Andrew Steel

Award, plus £35

9th Nigel Fox

Award, plus £30

10th Eve Whitehead

Award, plus £20


Longton’s Champion of Three Sisters – Trophy & replica Michael Bellerby
The Bagatelle Shield & replica
Highest placed Saloon Car in the Championship
Martin Rowe
The Amalco Shield & replica
Highest placed Sports Car in the Championship
Roger Fish

The Albert Atkinson Memorial Trophy
Highest placed Kit Car in the Championship

Mark Wallwork

The New City Motor Factors Shield & replica
Highest placed Racing Car in the Championship

John Graham

The Longton Shield & replica
Highest placed Road Going Car in the Championship

Russell Thorpe

The Bill Turner Trophy & replica
Highest total of scores on the Hills in the Championship

Michael Bellerby

The Dave Render Trophy & replica
Highest total score at Sprints in the Championship

John Moxham

The D & J Russell Trophy & replica
Highest placed Novice/Newcomer in the Championship

Andy Taylor

The Autotune Trophy
Character of the Championship

Craig Powers

The R’obe Pist’n Broke Trophy & replica
The biggest Whoops in the Championshipe

Andy Bradley

Consistency Award: East-West Pennine Trophy

Brad Gould

 Longton’s Sprint Series Awards 2011


Stuart Nelson

Allan Staniforth Memorial Trophy & replica + 1 free entry to an LDMC event in 2012

2nd Jim Walsh

George Hardman Memorial Trophy & replica + 1 free entry to an LDMC event in 2012

3rd Andy Bradley

Jack Neal Memorial Trophy & replica + 1 free entry to an LDMC event in 2012